Village Office: 512 South Market Street P.O. Box W Danville, Oh 43014 ph. 740-599-6888

The Village of Danville is governed by an elected Mayor and Members of the Village Council

 Mayor Robert Dile   Rob McDonald
Mayor Robert L. Dile Village Administrator Rob McDonald
Laurene Vess Joe Duncan President Pro Tem
Village Clerk / Treasurer - Laurie Vess Council Member - Joe Duncan
councilman-darin-durbin Joe Mazzari
Council Member - Darin Durbin Council Member - Joe Mazzari
councilman-mike-waldeck Councilwoman-President Pro-Tem  Jill Byers
Council Member - Mike Waldeck Council Member - Jill Byers
Jeff Furay  Freedom Desich   Ron Anders a
Council President Pro Tem - Jeff Furay Village Maintenance: Freedom Desich - Ron Anders

Chief Weckesser 2  
Police Chief Daniel J. Weckesser  


If you have a question or would like to submit information, please send an e-mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Village Income Tax Forms

•  Income Tax Ordinance

   Danville Income Tax Rate 1.5%

Village Zoning Code

• Zoning Code Codified Ordinances

Zoning Enforcement Officer:

Rob McDonald